Logo Sonae Indústria Print  Close window

Contacts

 
Headquarters

Sonae Indústria, SGPS, SA +INFO
AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470-177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 400
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailsonaeindustria@sonaeindustria.com
Websitehttp://www.sonaeindustria.com/
GPS41.235107,-8.639824

Human Resources
Edite Barbosa

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 655
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailhr@sonaeindustria.com

Investor Relations Department
João Mangericão

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 655
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailjmangericao@sonaeindustria.com
investor.relations@sonaeindustria.com

Market Relations Representative
George Christopher Lawrie

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido-Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 655
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailchris.lawrie@sonaeindustria.com

Media
Joana Castro Pereira

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 403
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailcorporate.communication@sonaeindustria.com

Environment
José Rocha

AddressSonae Indústria, SGPS, SA
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1096
4470 - 177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 220 100 439
Fax(+351) 220 100 436
Emailjarocha@sonaeindustria.com
Export

Sonae Indústria - Global Export +INFO
AddressSonae Indústria - Global Export
Lugar do Espido - Via Norte
Apartado 1129
4470-177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 229 360 172
Fax(+351) 229 360 170
Emailexport@sonaeindustria.com

Sonae Tafibra International b.v. - Global Export +INFO
AddressSonae Tafibra International b.v. - Global Export
Edisonweg 8 A
NL-3442 AC Woerden
The Netherlands
Phone(+31) (0) 348 434 400
Fax(+31) (0) 348 434 212
Emailsalessonae@sonaeindustria.com
Commercial contacts

Canada

Tafisa Canada +INFO
AddressTafisa Canada
729 Meloche Avenue
Dorval (Quebec)
Canada H9P 2S4
Phone(+1) 514 780 1324
Fax(+1) 514 780 1354
Emailtafisa@tafisa.ca
Websitehttp://www.tafisa.ca/
GPS45.456398,-73.727853

Germany

Glunz AG +INFO
AddressGlunz AG
Sitz der Gesellschaft
Postfach 13 55, 49703 Meppen
Grecostrasse 1
49716 Meppen
Germany
Phone(+49) 5931 4050
Fax(+49) 5931 405209
Emailinfo@glunz.de
Websitehttp://www.glunz.de/
GPS52.707013,7.358785

Portugal

Sonae Indústria - P.C.D.M., SA +INFO
AddressSonae Indústria - P.C.D.M., SA
Sonae Indústria - Produção e Comercialização de Produtos Derivados de Madeira, SA
Lugar do Espido
Apartado 1129
4470-177 Maia
Portugal
Phone(+351) 229 360 100
Fax(+351) 229 360 150
Emailsonae.tafibra@sonaeindustria.com
Websitehttp://www.tafibra.com/
GPS41.235107,-8.639824

South Africa

Sonae Novobord (PTY) Ltd +INFO
AddressSonae Novobord (PTY) Ltd
148 Western Service Road,
Woodmead
2157
Johannesburg
South Africa
Phone(+27) (011) 236 1400
Fax(+27) (011) 656 2204
Websitehttp://www.sonae.co.za
GPS-26.058500, 28.088917

Spain

Tafibra - Tableros Tradema, S.L. +INFO
AddressTafibra - Tableros Tradema, S.L.
C/Ronda de Poniente, 6 - B
Centro Empresarial Euronova
28760 Tres Cantos (Madrid)
España
Phone(+34) 918 070 700
Fax(+34) 918 070 704
Emailcomercial@tafibra.es
Websitehttp://www.tafibra.com/
GPS40.603091,-3.71678

Switzerland

TAFIBRA Suisse SA +INFO
AddressTAFIBRA Suisse SA
Rue de la Dout 10
CH-2710 Tavannes
Switzerland
Phone+41 32 482 65 10
Fax+41 32 482 65 19
Emailinfo@tafibra.ch
Websitehttp://www.tafibra.ch
GPS47.214212,7.195423

United Kingdom

Sonae Industria UK, Ltd. +INFO
AddressSonae Industria UK, Ltd.
Unit 1 - Connect Business Village
24 Derby Road
Liverpool
L5 9PR
Phone(+44) (0) 151 298 9665
Fax(+44) (0) 151 207 1268
Emailsonaeuklink@sonae.co.uk
 
© 2010 Sonae Indústria, SGPS, S.A. todos os direitos reservados.